We are had a problem when during installation user closed laptop lid what put PC in suspension.
As Bitlocker encryption was already suspended and keys were deleted.
User blocked his laptop wrongly entering passwords. .
We can’t login into laptop. We have keys but they are not correct anymore.
Can we disable that action so encryption never would be disabled.