I don’t think this is a bug per say, but when “removing” a deployment tag from new pc’s the console deleted the tag as a whole! Is there a way to not have this happen?
Also, this isn’t a worklet question, but I can’t post in the platform forum lol!! The category drop down doesn’t list it! =(
This discussion is archived and closed to replies. Continue it in the Automox Community Slack.
Discuss on Slack