Introduce Yourself!

Hi, I’m Nic, the community manager here at Automox. I’ve managed a bunch of other IT communities, like Webroot, Intuit, LogRhythm, and Spiceworks. Prior to being a community manager I worked as a sysadmin myself. If you’re new to the community, please reply to this post and let us know who you are, where you work, and where you are from.

13 Likes

Hey all - I’m Richard. I officially have the longest title at Automox as the Sr. Technical Product Marketing Manager. Try saying that 5 times fast! I’ve worked in security for over a decade with companies like Webroot (with Nic!) and Cylance, as well as an IT manager in the USMC way back when.

Outside tech, I love photography and travel, sometimes even together!

12 Likes

Hi! I’m Ariel, I’m the UX & Design Manager and I’m all about helping Automox to be even more user friendly so you can find the time to rock more cat memes. :slight_smile: I can’t wait to see what you all have to share. In my free time, I’m mostly a mom and have lots of creative projects.

13 Likes

Hello everyone! I’m Adam, and I currently lead the support organization at Automox. I have a pretty diverse and exciting IT background in both sales/marketing, and engineering. I have worked at smaller IT startups like LeftHand Networks and SolidFire. I also have worked at bigger IT companies like NetApp, and HP. I currently live in Boulder, CO and enjoy playing soccer, biking, camping and anything that requires me to be outside.

10 Likes

Hi all! I’m David, and I’m currently a Senior Engineer. I do my best to make sure things keep working around here, and we get new features and better performance. I’ve worked at organizations like Envysion, Oracle and ALPS Inc. before finding my way to Boulder with Automox.

11 Likes